Home Xtras Technology Nigerian Celebrities And Their Snapchat Usernames
Nigerian Celebrities And Their Snapchat Usernames

Nigerian Celebrities And Their Snapchat Usernames

0

Nigerian Celebrities And Their Snapchat Usernames 

Nigerian Celebrities And Their Snapchat Usernames

Yes o, before you start screaming where is the snapchat username of Davido, Wizkid, Phyno, Falz, Lil kesh, Funke Akindele, Olamide etc. I think you should cool it down first and and learn a thing or two about snapchat, so that next time you are having a convo with your friends about snapchat, you can at least contribute and state some facts that will make you look like a smartie.

Before I continue,I wanna send a shout out to all my Nigerian slay queens that has made snapchat very popular,y’al the real mvp.

Even Bobrisky and the perverted KingtBlakhoc now make money via snapchat by floating premium accounts,kudos to you guys,that is to show you how popular the IOs and android application has become in Nigeria.

Nigerian Celebrity = Snapchat Username

  • 1. Wizkid = felaback
  • 2. Davido= obohkn
  • 3. Mr Eazi = mreazi
  • 4. Falz = falzthebahdguy
  • 5. Phyno = phynofino
  • 6. Ycee = yc_dzha
  • 7. Lil Kesh = keshyoungin
  • 8. Kiss Daniel = iamkissdaniel
  • 9. Olamide= bloodybeast300
  • 10. Korede Bello = koredebello
  • 11. Peter (Psquare) Okoye = peterpsquare
  • 12. D’banj = iambangalee
  • 13. Flavour = flavourijele
  • 14. Banky W = bankywellington
  • 15. Tiwa Savage = tiwa.savage
  • 16. Dj Cuppy = cuppymusic
  • 17. Kemi Adetiba = kemiadetiba
  • 18. Yemi Alade = kingyemialade
  • 19. Rita Dominic = ritadominic
  • 20. Bovi = officialbovi
  • 21. Monalisa Chinda = monalisacode
  • 22. Toolz = Toolzsnap
  • 23. Genevieve Nnaji = Genevievennaji
  • 24. Don Jazzy = mavinboss
  • 25. Toke Makinwa = tokemakinwa
  • 26. Bobrisky = bobriskyy
  • 27. Maheeda = M9ja1
  • 28. Sophie Momodu = magicalmoonbaby
  • 29. Osas Ighodaro = officialosas
  • 30. L.A.X = izzlax
  • 31. Temmie Ovwasa = temmieovwasa
  • 32. Simi = symplysimi
  • 33. Omoni Oboli = omonioboli
  • 34. Uche Jombo = uchejombo
  • 35. Zainab Balogun = slaynabbaelogun
  • 36. Basket mouth = basketmouth
  • 37. Emma Nyra = emmanyra
  • 38. M.I Abaga = youngdenzel
  • 39. Reekado Banks = reekadobanks
  • 40. Skiibii = skiibii_mayana
  • 41. Oritise Femi = oritsefemi7
  • 42. Linda Ejiofor = ihuomaejiofor
  • 43. Dj’ja = aphrodija
  • 44. Uti Nwachukwu = siruti
  • 45. Dj Obi = djobiajent
  • 46. Lynxxx = its_lynxxx
  • 47. Eniola Badmus = eniolabadmus
  • 48. D’ Prince = dprincemavin
  • 49. Beverly Naya = beverlynaya
  • 50. Stephanie Coker = stephaniecoker1
  • 51. Adekunle Gold = adekunlegold
  • 52. Mike Ezuruonye = mikeezu
  • 53. Praiz = officialpraiz
  • 54. Tekno Miles = teknomilez
  • 55. Adesua Etomi = adesuaetomi
  • 56. Ebuko Obi Uchendu = ebukaou
  • 57. Seyi Shey = iamseyishey
  • 58. Gbenro Ajibade = gbenroajibade
  • 59. Ice Prince = browntigerice
  • 60. Burna Boy = burnarankin
  • 61. Jesse jags = emperorjagz1
  • 62. Cynthia Morgan = madrinaafrica
  • 63. 2face = official2baba
  • 64. Skales= youngskales
  • 65. Dremo = codenamedremo
  • 66. Iyanya = efik100
  • 67. Maleek Berry = berrybasqi
  • 68. Dorcas Fapson = ms_dsf
  • 69. Dr Sid = iamdrsid
  • 70. Mayorkun = mayorkunn
  • 71. Darey Art Alade = dareydarey
  • 72. Mavin Records = mavinrecords
Loading...
I Am Ayex The only reason I haven't posted it is cos it aint TRENDING. I love posting what matters and the reason it isn't trending is b'cos its not important :-)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *