Home Foreign Tracklisting: Drake – ‘Nothing Was the Same’
Tracklisting: Drake – ‘Nothing Was the Same’

Tracklisting: Drake – ‘Nothing Was the Same’


Drake’s third album is officially complete. The Toronto MC took to Twitter to unveil the tracklisting for Nothing Was the Same. Due Sept. 24, the standard edition features 13 tracks, with appearances from Jay Z and Detail, while the deluxe adds two including “All Me” with Big Sean and 2 Chainz.
He previously announced that Lil Wayne would also be featured on the album, but he is not named in the tracklisting.

“This album is about growth,” Drizzy Rolling Stone. “When I play it for people, they ask, ‘Who’s that rapping?’ I’m like, ‘That’s me.’”

See the tracklisting below. Nothing Was the Same Tracklisting

1. “Tuscan Leather”
2. “Furthest Thing”
3. “Started From the Bottom”
4. “Wu-Tang Forever”
5. “Own It”
6. “Worst Behavior”
7. “From Time”
8. “Hold On, We’re Going Home”
9. “Connect”
10. “The Language”
11. “305 to My City” feat. Detail
12. “Too Much”
13. “Pound Cake” feat. Jay Z/”Paris Morton
Music 2″ Deluxe
14. “Come Thru”
15. “All Me”

I Am Ayex The only reason I haven't posted it is cos it aint TRENDING. I love posting what matters and the reason it isn't trending is b'cos its not important :-)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *