Home Entertainment Gists Real Or Fake? Beyonce’s New Album Tracklist Leaks
Real Or Fake? Beyonce’s New Album Tracklist Leaks

Real Or Fake? Beyonce’s New Album Tracklist Leaks



Oh, how cute and appropriate Beyonce’s new album would be if she named it Mrs. Carter?  Now that’s what you call cross-promotion!

On the heels of the release of Baddie Bey’s platinum blonde promo pic for the ‘Mrs. Carter World Tour’, a leaked tracklisting for her rumored next album has surfaced online,  which was allegedly leaked by someone in the production house at Stargate. The list begins with the highly anticipated “Ratchet” collaboration with Lady Gaga and Azealia Banks and also shows collabs with Justin Timberlake, Sia, Rihanna, Ne-Yo, and her baby sis.

Alleged Tracklist:
01. Ratchet (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)
02. Back 2 Business (feat. Jay-Z)
03. Roller Coaster (feat. Justin Timberlake)
04. Visions (feat. Sia)
05. Dance (I’m Soon Over) (feat. Rihanna)
06. More Than Sex (feat. Ne-Yo)
07. Better Than Ever Before (feat. Solange Knowles)
08. Runway
09. Sensations
10.12 Roses
11. It’s All Over


If rumors are true, we will be hearing “Ratchet” this month, and the album would be released in April just in time for the start of her tour.

Now, before you get your hopes up, sites like Idolator are saying that they have a confirmed source that claims it’s fake,  but who knows, it could be real and folks are trying to run some damage control now that it has officially hit the streets.

(It may not be exact titles, however, collaborations with Ne-Yo, Lady Gaga, Justin Timberlake and Sia have already been confirmed. Beyonce is also rumored to be performing an intimate show with Justin Timberlake in London on Easter. )

I Am Ayex The only reason I haven't posted it is cos it aint TRENDING. I love posting what matters and the reason it isn't trending is b'cos its not important :-)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *