Home Foreign Chris Brown Unveils Tracklist of ‘Royalty’ Album
Chris Brown Unveils Tracklist of ‘Royalty’ Album

Chris Brown Unveils Tracklist of ‘Royalty’ Album


Chris Brown 1

Following some delays, Chris Brown’s “Royalty” is now set for release on December 18. Having less than 3 weeks before dropping the album, which was titled after his daughter, the R&B superstar has just unveiled its official tracklist.

The new record will have 14 songs including the previously released “Liquor”, “Zero”, “Back to Sleep” and “Fine by Me”. Its deluxe version will contain four more tracks like “Day One”, “Blow It in the Wind”, “KAE” and “U Did”. Future and Atlanta up-and-coming artist Solo Lucci are the only ones making guest appearances on the project.

“Royalty” is now available for pre-order. Recently, Breezy revealed that he’d donate proceeds from the album to Children’s Miracle Network in an effort to help those in need. “From now until Christmas, if you order the album, pre-order the album, one dollar of every album sold will go to Children’s Miracle Network hospital,” he said in an Instagram video. “So please do your part. Give back!”

Fans who can’t wait until December 18 can grab the “Loyal” hitmaker’s surprise mixtape, “Before the Party”. Arriving over the weekend, the 34-song set includes a collaboration with his former lover Rihanna.

      1. “Back to Sleep”
      2. “Fine by Me”
      3. “Wrist” (Feat. Solo Lucci)
      4. “Make Love”
      5. “Liquor”
      6. “Zero”
      7. “Anyway”
      8. “Picture Me Rollin’ “
      9. “Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)”
      10. “Discover”
      11. “Little Bit”
      12. “Proof”
      13. “No Filter”
      14. “Little More (Royalty)”

Deluxe Bonus Tracks

    1. “Day One”
    2. “Blow It in the Wind”
    3. “KAE”
    4. “U Did It” (Feat. Future)



I Am Ayex The only reason I haven't posted it is cos it aint TRENDING. I love posting what matters and the reason it isn't trending is b'cos its not important :-)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *