Home General Joe El Drops Debut Album ‘Timeless’ Today
Joe El Drops Debut Album ‘Timeless’ Today

Joe El Drops Debut Album ‘Timeless’ Today


Joe El has just dropped his long awaited debut album titled Timeless The 19-track album was released earlier today July 31, 2015 with a long list of popular songs like ‘Hold On’ featuring 2face Idibia, ‘Oya Now’ featuring Oritse Femi, ‘You Are In Love’, ‘On ye (Eji kolo)’, ‘Ileke’ and a number of new songs.



With more collaborations with colleagues like Phyno, Iyanya, Terry G, B. Howard, and J. Martins, while producers include OJB Jezreel, Hak Samahdi, Masterkraft, DJ Coublon, Mark Drummond, Terry G/Stunner Beats and Solshyne.

with tracklist:

1. Intro by Joe EL & 2 Face

2. Hold On ft. 2 Face Idibia

3. Oya Now ft. Oritse Femi

4. Ileke

5. Onye (Ejikolo)

6. Blown Away ft. B Howard

7. We Are in Love

8. Fade Away ft. Phyno

9. No Yawa

10. Chukwudi ft. Iyanya

11. Na God ft. Terry G

12. Like This ft. J Martins

13. Bakololo

14. You Are In Love

15. I no mind

16. Love Song

17. I’m Happy

18. Fire

19. Hold On (International Version)…



Kings NGTrends

graphic artist, blogger, fashionista


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *